Congratulations to Dimboola
for winning the overall 2018 Tidy Towns Award!

Tidy Towns - Sustainable Communities

 Your town is your piece of Victoria where you live, work and play.

The Keep Victoria Beautiful Tidy Towns – Sustainable Communities Awards recognise and celebrate positive actions taken by communities in regional areas to protect and enhance their local environments. They encompass initiatives as diverse as litter prevention, recycling, protection of the environment, preserving heritage, community action and leadership, and environmental sustainability programs.

Judging is now underway for the 2018 Awards program. Visit us here, or email for all the Tidy Towns updates.


Entering the awards has many benefits, including increased community participation and pride, ownership of and responsibility for local environments. Association with the KVB awards provides the opportunity to promote the good work being carried out in your community and an opportunity for local media interest.

Our Tidy Towns Program Partners

The 2018 Tidy Towns Awards are funded by the Victorian Government through the Community Support Fund.

Awards Online
Coopers Brewery

KVB Tidy Towns Award Winners Map