KVB Membership

Keep Victoria Beautiful values the support of our members.
The combined strength of our network allows us to make Victoria a more beautiful and sustainable state.

Our Members


Buloke Shire Council

Frankston City Council

Hobsons Bay City Council

Latrobe City Council

Moorabool Shire Council

Stonnington City Council

Campaspe Shire Council

Greater Dandenong City Council

Horsham Rural City Council

Melton City Council

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council

Strathbogie Shire Council

Cardinia Shire Council

Greater Geelong City Council

Indigo Shire Council

Moira Shire Council

Port Phillip City Council

Bass Coast Shire Council

Life members

Mick Graham

Stan Garvey

Jill Noakes

Mr Bruce West

Charlie Sinn

Mr Don Chambers

Individual members

Dick Gross

Jocelyn Nevett OAM

Peter Bollen

Ms Kirsty Richards

Mr Campbell McLaren

Enzo Bruscella

Carly Wickerton

Mrs Andrea West


Puffing Billy Preservation Society

Moreland Energy Foundation

Community Groups

Avenel Stationeers

Keep Victoria Beautiful membership is available to Victorian councils, businesses, community groups and individuals.
Keep Victoria Beautiful offers its members a range of benefits and incentives including discounts on fees associated with its programs and opportunities to work closely together to achieve a sustainable future, because we know we can achieve more if we all work together.

KVB Membership

Join us in Keeping Victoria Beautiful

Are you:

I understand and accept the Terms & conditions of Keep Victoria Beautiful membership