Sustainable Communities - Tidy Towns Awards 2020
Waste Finalists

Mornington Peninsula Shire Infrastructure Services/Veolia
Waste Pioneer Program 

Beechworth Men’s Shed Inc
Wood Recycling Projects

Upper Beaconsfield Village Festival Committee
Upper Beaconsfield Village Festival – Waste Wise Event 

The Peninsula’s Last Straw
The Peninsula’s Last Straw

Lauren Barker
Plastic Free Phillip Island and San Remo

Dimboola Lions Club
Recycle for sustainability

Sarina Kelly
Zero Waste Swan Hill

Seawinds Community Hub
Mending Matters

Dartmoor & District Progress Association Inc
Minimise our Landfill

Rye Community House
Zero Waste Festival

Campaspe Shire Council
Give a Scrap


Overall 2020 Tidy Town Finalists

  • Bannockburn
  • Beechworth
  • Benalla
  • Dartmoor
  • Dimboola
  • Hastings
  • Mornington
  • Horsham
  • Mount Martha
  • Rosebud
  • Rye
  • Swan Hill