Sustainable Communities - Tidy Towns Awards 2020
Social Well-being Finalists

Point Nepean Men’s Shed
Rye Respite Care

Beechworth Exercise & Activity Training

Mornington Peninsula Shire ‘The Briars’ /Jones Engineering/Need for Feed
‘The Briars’ Hay Drive 

Mornington Peninsula Shire Project Delivery
Hastings Streetscape Renewal

Hamilton and Surrounds Mental Health Group
Hamilton and Surrounds Mental Health Group Forum

Mornington Peninsula Shire Traffic & Road Safety/Little Blue Dinosaur Foundation/TAC
Holiday Time – Kids Around

Rochester Business Network
2019 ‘Wheely’ Good Christmas Trees

Mornington Peninsula Shire Natural Systems Team & Swinburne PrimeSCI!
Coolart Science Show

Mornington Peninsula Shire Project Delivery/Balnarring Village Common Community Group
Balnarring Village Common

1800 Glenelg Together
1800 Glenelg Together

Dimboola Boat and Water Ski Club
Peter Taylor Memorial Barefoot Night Jump Event

Mornington Peninsula Shire Youth Services
Schoolies Week – Safe Space

Fair Feed

Mornington Peninsula Shire Youth Services, Westernport Secondary College, Victoria Police & Mornington Peninsula Motorcycle Club Inc
Project Enduro

Torquay Food Aid
Torquay Food Aid

Hastings Community House
Soups in Schools

Mornington Peninsula Youth Services/Headspace Frankston
Proud on the Peninsula – LGBTIQA+ Lives in the Frame Art Exhibition

Young Mums
Young Mums

Christian Emergency Food Centre
Christian Emergency Food Centre (CEFC) 

Michael Easton
Community Family Movie Nights

Rosebud Chamber of Commerce
Rock ‘n’ Roll Fest

Dartmoor & District Progress Association Inc
One for everyone

Cherished Pets Foundation
Community Pet Care Project

Wimmera Hospice Care Auxiliary
Wimmera Hospice Care Auxiliary

Tomorrow Today Education Foundation
Connec9 Mentoring Program


Overall 2020 Tidy Town Finalists

  • Bannockburn
  • Beechworth
  • Benalla
  • Dartmoor
  • Dimboola
  • Hastings
  • Mornington
  • Horsham
  • Mount Martha
  • Rosebud
  • Rye
  • Swan Hill