Sustainable Communities - Tidy Towns Awards 2020
Education Finalists

Beechworth Lions Club
“No Flies on Us” Expo and Workshop

Rye Primary School
Be the Change

Rye Primary School/Mornington Peninsula Youth Services/ Bunnings/Department of Education & Training
Our Emotional Environment Mural

Josephine Jones
The Only Butt Cigarette Litter Campaign

Mornington Park Primary School/U3A/Monash University
Our Waste Our Place Our Actions

Tomorrow Today Education Foundation
Parents Early Education Partnership (PEEP)

Dimboola Memorial Secondary College
Lord Memorial Garden

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School Crib Point
The Sea is our Best Friend

Overall 2020 Tidy Town Finalists

  • Bannockburn
  • Beechworth
  • Benalla
  • Dartmoor
  • Dimboola
  • Hastings
  • Mornington
  • Horsham
  • Mount Martha
  • Rosebud
  • Rye
  • Swan Hill